Marvin Liao
vc
@marvinliao  
RECENTLY UPVOTED
Stop trying to win every single argument – Jessica Wildfire – Medium
medium · 20 hours ago
1 Share
Barack Obama Just Shared His Summer Travel Plans — and the Books He's Reading Along the Way
travelandleisure · 21 hours ago
1 Share
Why Are Some People Luckier Than Others? – Melissa Chu – Medium
jumpstartyourdreamlife · 21 hours ago
1 Share
That Company Culture Question: What Is it? – Skift’s Team Blog
team.skift · 21 hours ago
1 Share
31 Trips to Jump-Start Your New Year's Resolutions
enroute.aircanada · 22 hours ago
1 Share
The Logical Evolution of Private Markets: A new class of company. - K9 Ventures
k9ventures · 1 day ago
1 Share
Amazon’s share of the US e-commerce market is now 49%, or 5% of all retail spend
techcrunch · 1 day ago
3 Share
Inside Flight.vc’s back-to-back billion dollar acquisitions on AngelList
blog.angel.co · 1 day ago
1 Share
Cisco Drops 5% on Speculation Amazon Entering Networking
barrons · 1 day ago
1 Share
How Much Air is in Your Bag of Chips?
kitchencabinetkings · 1 day ago
2 Share
Why small teams win – UX Collective
uxdesign.cc · 101 days ago
3 Share
When opportunity knocks (how to seize it) - Laura Vanderkam
lauravanderkam · 1 day ago
1 Share
Follow the porn: To go mainstream, new tech needs hard-core potential
adage · 1 day ago
1 Share
Get Ready For The Third "Oil Shock"
zerohedge · 1 day ago
1 Share
Bird Electric Scooters | Realistic Marketing, Inc.
youtube · 2 days ago
1 Share
Mike Maples's answer to What's the difference between a good venture capitalist and a great venture capitalist? - Quora
quora · 2 days ago
5 Share
The Rip and The Return – howardlindzon – Medium
howardlindzon · 2 days ago
1 Share
Seed Deal Flow Tsunami And The Quick Kill
haystack.vc · 43 days ago
2 Share
The Scooter Wars will be a bloodbath — and Uber will win
recode · 2 days ago
1 Share
Ross Mayfield on LinkedIn: “The Scooter Wars will be…
linkedin · 2 days ago
1 Share
Reversed Aging, Pig Organs, and the Future of Humankind
medium · 3 days ago
2 Share
This sun-chasing robot looks after the plant on its head
theverge · 3 days ago
3 Share
Housing: It's a Wonderful Right
blog.amnestyusa · 3 days ago
1 Share
How to End Hunger | by Hilal Elver & Jomo Kwame Sundaram
project-syndicate · 3 days ago
1 Share
Dear Journalists, Please Stop Chasing Big Stories – Member Feature Stories – Medium
medium · 3 days ago
1 Share
Get in touch with us on Twitter
The Near- and Far-Term Future of Addressable TV Advertising
mediavillage · 3 days ago
1 Share
48 Laws of Power: Greene Robert & Joost Elffers: 9780670881468: Amazon.com: Books
amazon · 4 days ago
1 Share
“I thought we’re the good guys?” – Humane Tech – Medium
medium · 4 days ago
2 Share
Rule of Three: How to Pitch Investors
all-turtles · 4 days ago
1 Share
Stanford researchers develop AI that can predict pharmaceutical drug interactions
venturebeat · 5 days ago
1 Share
A Time-Lapsed Glacier Collapse Is the Saddest Science Lesson
wired · 5 days ago
1 Share
The Grass Is Not Greener: When Staying Put in a Job Pays Off
knowledge.wharton.upenn.edu · 5 days ago
1 Share
Unpleasant Facts and Other Musings
unpleasantfacts · 5 days ago
1 Share
Easy Money: The Simple Way to Make Your First Dollars Online - Red Pill Reviews
redpillreviews · 5 days ago
1 Share
The Tokens of Babel — Token Standards on the Blockchain
medium · 6 days ago
1 Share
These are the economies which hold the most foreign currency
visualcapitalist · 6 days ago
1 Share
Want Instant Motivation? Read This Book Now.
inc · 6 days ago
1 Share
Afghanistan: Technocrats vs. Warlords
thediplomat · 6 days ago
1 Share
Is a lack of ethics the problem with technology?
thealeph · 6 days ago
1 Share
Fans of ModCloth and Bonobos were aghast when Walmart bought the brands. But they’re still shopping
quartzy.qz · 7 days ago
1 Share
Shoe startups aren’t dragging their feet
techcrunch · 7 days ago
1 Share
Hollywood’s monster movies are returning to their Asian roots
quartzy.qz · 7 days ago
1 Share
Understanding Enterprise Product Companies – Rich Mironov – Medium
medium · 7 days ago
1 Share
A Congolese artist’s fantastical cityscapes blend Wakanda and Wes Anderson
quartzy.qz · 8 days ago
1 Share
Why Hasn’t Telemedicine Taken Off? Hey, Blame This Guy.
fortune · 8 days ago
1 Share
Is Vertical Farming the Future of Your Salad?
eater · 8 days ago
1 Share
Why Trump's Trade War Is a Huge Gift to Brazilian Farmers
fortune · 9 days ago
1 Share
Fund managers warn a downturn is coming and 'it's going to be pretty ugly'
finance.yahoo · 9 days ago
1 Share
Pricing new products
mckinsey · 9 days ago
1 Share
Due Diligence Humanized (cont’d) – Point Nine Land – Medium
medium · 9 days ago
1 Share
1   2   3   4   5